If you’d like to no longer work with a partner you may cancel the partnership.
Both brands and sellers can cancel partnerships.
When you cancel a partnership the following happens:
- Products are deleted from Seller Shop
- Orders are no longer in sync
- unpaid Payouts will be cleared on following week payout date
Before you start:
- A Synced partnership
Go to partners tab
Make sure you are in the Synced section
Find the partnership you’d like to cancel
Click cancel partnership